Chairman | [expand title=»Daniel Henry Øvrebø» trigclass=»arrowright»]

Daniel started his BA in music with pedagogy in Kristiansand in 2009. He then went on to complete an MA in music performance, with two semesters as exchange student at Hochschule für Musik, Würzburg in Germany, and has also studied art history and German language and culture at the University of Bergen.

Daniel joined the board of The Norwegian Flute Ensemble in 2011 as vice president and treasurer until 2013, and returned in 2016 again as vice president. He has been a member of the bass flute section since 2008 and served as group leader on several projects.


Vice Chairman & PR | [expand title=»Vincent Kok» trigclass=»arrowright»]

Vincent Kok was born and raised in the capital city of Malaysia, Kuala Lumpur. He started playing the flute at the age of 13 and soon became one of the pioneer members of the Malaysian Philharmonic Youth Orchestra (MPYO) with frequent appearances as the Principal Flute. In 2009, he was awarded with a full-scholarship by the prestigious Yong Siew Toh Conservatory of Music (YSTCM) in Singapore to further his under-graduate studies with Jin Ta, Principal Flute of the Singapore Symphony Orchestra (SSO). Upon graduation, he has worked with some of the finest conductors and musicians such as Paul Anka, Eiji Oue and Tan Dun.

Currently, Vincent is doing a double post-graduate programme both in Music Management and Music Performance at the University of Adger in Kristiansand, Norway. He is studying with flute professor Jørn Eivind Schau and working on his research about revenue stream in the digital market.


Treasurer | [expand title=»Kristine Antun» trigclass=»arrowright»]

To be updated


Secretary | [expand title=»Sol Bendiksen» trigclass=»arrowright»]

To be update


Deputy Member | Marte Saur Heiland


Ane Fiskum Sunde

Anne Randi Haugejorden

Carina Nordli Krøger

Charlotte A. Svidal

Daniel H. Øvrebø

Eirin Avnskog

Frida Hovdar

Guro S. Skår

Hanne Marie Skogen

Hege Katinka Ludvigsen

Heidi Kalvø

Helene Sløgedal

Inger Lise Sørum

Irina Emelianova

Jeanette C. Nordberg

Julie Singsaas

Jørn E. Schau

Karina Vermes

Kine H. Aasen

Kjersti L. Holtan

Kjersti Synnøve Johansen

Kristine Antun

Linda Christine Bergaplass

Lisa Håland

Marie Haugejorden Schau

Marie Hov

Marte Saur Heiland

Nina Barkenes

Siri Beate Rygg

Silje Adelheid Sagen

Sol Bendiksen

Therese Gabrielsen

Thor Magne Vesterhus

Tora Røstvik

Vincent Kok

[siteorigin_widget class=»SiteOrigin_Widget_Image_Widget»][/siteorigin_widget]


Cecilie Larsen

Charlotte Udø Kjeldsberg

Elisabeth Birkedal Aas

Joar Veel

Kari Andrea Johansen

Katarzyna Kaminska

Kjersti Synnøve Johansen

Linn Annett Ernø

Malgorzata Milkuska

Sunniva Gammersvik

Sverre Høie

Thomas Pareli Seines

Vigdis Fasting


Scroll to Top